Penrith Award Winners – BNSW Waratah League

Congratulations to the following Penrith players honoured with season awards by BNSW at the Waratah League finals.

Rohanee Cox Championship Women – MVP, All Star 5, Leading Rebounder, Leading Steals

Nic Pozoglou Championship Men – U21 Player of the Year

Tahlia Tupaea Championship Women – Leading Free Throw %

Sean Weekes Youth Men – All Star 5, Rookie of the Year

Bryce Field Youth Men – All Star 5

Luke Griffith Youth Men – All Star 5

What a fantastic result for these players and the Association and a great 2014