2011 Board of Directors elected

At the Annual General meeting of the P&DBA held Sunday 12th December attending members voted to adopt the new Constitution for Incorporated Associations.  The election of the Board of Directors of the P&DBA was also conducted. The elected Directors are:-

Kathryn Rieksen, Jeff Cooper, Rod Miskell, Yvonne Daly, Glenn Ling, Luke Hepburn and Cherie Hodson. Congratulations.